We're sad that you're thinking of canceling your membership with us! Looking for a bit of extra support? Feel free to reach out to our support team through the Acadium Support link at the bottom of this page 👇
You can cancel your membership at any time from your settings to stop your billing cycle. When you cancel your membership, you will keep your active Apprenticeship(s) and be able to access your account to communicate. Your account will stay active until the date of your next invoice. Once the date of your next invoice passes, you won't be able to chat with new candidates.
Many clients also use our pause feature instead of canceling. Pausing allows you to maintain your profile for later use and view our candidate profiles. Thinking of pausing your account instead? Find out more here.
To cancel your membership:
- Click your profile picture on the upper right corner of the page.
- Click Settings in the pop-up menu
3. Select the Billing tab
4. Click Cancel Membership
5. Let us know why you're canceling and click "Cancel Membership"
6. There should be a prompt stating that your membership has been canceled.
We'd love to chat with you if you have any questions about your membership! Feel free to reach out to our Support team at email@example.com